Dirk Becker Entertainment GmbH
Schanzenstraße 37
51063 Köln
Germany

Tel. +49-(0)221-96 81 06-0
Fax +49-(0)221-96 81 06-28
Web: www.dbe.ag
Mail: info@dbe.ag

 TelefonE-Mail
Marion Busse
Zentrale/Front Desk
+49-(0)221-968106-0marion@dbe.ag
Dirk Becker
Geschäftsführer/Manager
+49-(0)221-968106-0info@dbe.ag
Anette Dohrn
Buchhaltung/Accounting
Personalwesen/Human Resources
+49-(0)221-968106-12anette@dbe.ag
Johanna Schüller
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-19johanna@dbe.ag
Marina Brunner
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-13marina@dbe.ag
Uwe Sprafke
Produktion/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-23uwe@dbe.ag
Linda Grawe
Ticketing/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-18linda@dbe.ag
Stefanie Hellekes
Ticketing/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-14stefanie@dbe.ag
Lina Eulitz
Presse/PR/Marketing/VIP
+49-(0)221-968106-32lina@dbe.ag
Estelle Herb
Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-10estelle@dbe.ag
Sötje Förtsch
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-16soetje@dbe.ag